Rate per Kilometre

Vehicle Class

Rate per Kilometre

Class 1

12 sen

Class 2

24 sen

Class 3

36 sen

Class 4

6 sen

Class 5

12 sen


Toll Fare Table :-

1 Toll Plaza Ajil >

2. Toll Plaza Bukit Besi >

3 Toll Plaza Cheneh >

4 Toll Plaza Cukai >

5 Toll Plaza Dungun >

6 Toll Plaza Kuala Terengganu >

7 Toll Plaza Kerteh >

8 Toll Plaza Kijal>

9 Toll Plaza Paka >

10 Toll Plaza Telemung >


LPT2 is a Closed System highway whereby highway users are required to collect a Transit Card (or Touch-In for electronic toll payment system) at entry toll plazas and return the Transit Card and pay toll (or Touch-Out for electronic toll payment system) at exit toll plazas.
Toll charges are based on Vehicle Class and the distance travelled.

LPT2 consists of 10 toll plazas namely Cheneh, Cukai, Kijal, Kerteh, Paka, Dungun, Bukit Besi, Ajil, Telemung and Kuala Terengganu.
Each toll plaza offers Cash and Electronic Lanes

for Touch ‘n Go and SmartTAG users.